JESSICA ALBA MEETS A COP WHO TATTOOED HER FACE ON HIM

The 35 year old actress, Jessica Alba was literally faced with quite a surprise on Sunday.

The mother of two, was at her friends’ house to celebrate her husband, Cash Warren with an epic pyjama party.

Where a local police officer was driving past and spotted the star, pulling over to surprise Alba outside.

Turns out the police officer is a huge fan of the actresses work so much that he even has the stars face tattooed on his upper arm. To say the star was surprised is an understatement.

“Definitely one of the more surreal moments of my life – This sweetie pie young officer drove by outside my friend’s house & stopped to tell me he had my face tattooed on his arm – of course I HAD to see it! So cool & such a treat!”

Chrissy Teigen, John Legend, Kourtney Kardashian, Nicole Richie and hay Mitchell are just a few people that were at the star studded party.

Leave a comment