ED SHEERAN HAS A NEW LOOK

Ed Sheeran, singer, 25 early this week has revealed he struggled to stay in shape once X Tour wrapped up in December, 2015.

“My diet was pizza and beer, but because I was doing two hours a night I was really in shape”.

With a diet consisting of mainly; pizza, beer and no exercise it’s not so surprising that the singer gained 23 kilograms during the past year.

“I stopped touring and carried on my diet of pizza and beer. Suddenly I didn’t fit in anything”.

However if you were to look at Sheeran today there’s no way one could tell he once weighed 95 kilograms, with the help from 24 year old Hockey Star girlfriend, Cherry Seaborn.

Who has helped the singer, shred the 23 kilograms of beer and pizza.

“I did ten minutes a day without fail. – intervals of 30 seconds sprinting and 30 seconds of jogging.”

Despite his current exercise routine, Sheeran plans to build a pub in the garden of his Suffolk on East Coast of England.

“I love the simple country life – going to the pub ale. I’ll put my awards in there.”

Sheeran is set to make chart history this month with both of his singles at number 1 and number 2.

Leave a Reply

